Dear Santa…

Dear Santa...

Nike
£170 – nelly.com

Bicycle Puncture Repair Kit
£10 – oliverbonas.com

I know I know, but actually it really isn’t that long until Christmas, and although this might be a bit of a girly list I’m sure even you gents know a bike enthusiast out there who’d love a bit of leopard print in her life! I’ve been after a nice reflective jacket for an age and luckily this one from Nike makes me look less lollypop lady than the fluro yellow ones in bike shops.
The helmet featured is from Bouf and the bell from Chain Reaction Cycles, great little option for a stocking filler I think!
Leave a Reply

